Ten Years of Eternal Insomnia - Live at Rocks

Live, 2014

Ten Years of Eternal Insomnia - Live at Rocks

Ten Years of Eternal Insomnia Cassette


1. Intro
2. Deus Lo Volt
3. Beneath the Waves
4. False Gods (Ruins of Time cover)
5. Slaves to Eternal Insomnia
6. Ruins of Serenity
7. Milk (S.O.D. cover)
8. Is Paris Burning?
9. Anthropophagus
10. Dr. Butcher, M.D.
11. Derek's Don't Run
12. Strontium Dog
13. Lost Transmission
14. Warzone

Live Album
Format: Digital, Cassette
Release date: August 31, 2014
Cassette release: October 31, 2014

Recorded live at Klubb Rocks, September 27th, 2013 by Pablo Lopez.
Additional vocals recorded at Warzone by Albert Wifstrand.
Mixed by Albert Wifstrand.
Cover art, layout and logo by Oliver Palmquist.
Cassette layout by Christos Chatzikonstandinos

All music by Phidion except for tracks 4 & 7.

Christos Chatzikonstandinos: Guitars (left)
Johan Klevenskog: Bass, Backing Vocals Oliver Palmquist: Vocals
Magnus Wakander: Guitars (right)
Albert Wifstrand: Drums
Fredrik Pihlström: Guest Bass (tracks 7-9), Backing Vocals (tracks 7-10)